SAM_0178.JPG
Auftauanlage.jpg

Assistant "Defrosting System"

Saving of energy and water costs
up to 60 %.

Improved meat hygiene.

Gentle thawing.

Meat quality that is almost indistinguishable from fresh meat.

Also suitable for gentle thawing
of fish.

Bild 07.JPG
SAM_0178.JPG

Thawing according to the principle of nature

Our Defrosting system guarantees you a gentle thawing, up to 40% energy savings, low nucleation on the thawing material, a meat quality that is almost equivalent to fresh meat and has an extremely low thawing loss and much more.

Our system generates fog with the help of special nozzles, which lays down then as a ripe on the frozen food and deprives of the cold from the core. Your advantage of this defrosting system is that the surface always stays cold.

The optimal thawing process is determined by the product to be thawed and the thawing time you specify. By monitoring surface-, core- and room temperature, the controller regulates the thawing process in such a way that ongoing maturation on the product is maintained. Slowly rotating rotors ensure an evenly distributed temperature in the room.

The defrosting system consists of stainless steel radiators, Rotators, Fog Nozzles, measuring probes and microprocessor control. So it can be installed almost in any room.

Use the principle of nature to defrost and benefit from the many advantages. Our application engineers will be happy to advise you.

SAM_0178.JPG
Auftauanlage.jpg

Assistent "Auftauanlage"

Energie und Wasserkostenersparnis bis zu 60%

verbesserte Fleischhygiene

schonendes Auftauen

Fleischqualität, die von Frischfleisch kaum zu unterscheiden ist

auch zum schonenden Auftauen von Fisch geeignet

Bild 07.JPG
SAM_0178.JPG

Auftauen nach dem Prinzip der Natur

Unsere Auftauanlage garantiert Ihnen ein schonendes Auftauen, eine Energieeinsparung von bis zu 40%, geringe Keimbildung am Auftaugut, eine Fleischqualität, die nahezu dem Frischfleisch entspricht und dabei einen äußerst geringen Auftauverlust aufweist und vieles mehr.

Mit Hilfe von speziellen Düsen erzeugt unser System Nebel, der sich dann als Reif auf das Gefriergut legt und ihm vom Kern her die Kälte entzieht. Ihr Vorteil dieses Auftausystems, die Oberfläche bleibt immer kalt.

Der optimale Auftauprozess wird von dem aufzutauenden Produkt und der Auftauzeit, die Sie festlegen, bestimmt. Durch Überwachung von Oberflächen-, Kern- und Raumtemperatur reguliert die Steuerung den Auftauprozess derart, dass eine laufende Reifbildung auf dem Produkt erhalten bleibt. Für eine gleichmäßig im Raum verteilte Temperatur sorgen langsam drehende Rotoren.

Die Auftauanlage besteht aus Edelstahlheizkörpern, Rotoren, Nebel-Düsen, Messsonden und Mikroprozessor-Steuerung. So kann sie in nahezu jedem Raum eingebaut werden.

Nutzen Sie das Prinzip der Natur zum Auftauen und profitieren Sie von den vielen Vorteilen. Unsere Anwendungstechniker beraten Sie gerne.